The Mark

Book 8 of the Left Behind series. This book was a great middle book, but let you wanting more. There was less action in this one and more getting certain chess pieces in order. It is exciting to think that there are still seven books left. At some level you wonder how it could get any worse.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s