Lucind’s Secret / The Ironwood Tree

Books 3 & 4 of the Spiderwick Chronicles. These books are perfect for those reluctant readers in your life. They are quickly and punchy. A quick payoff even for slow readers. Being so short they feel like a single chapter in most books, but they do reach out and grab your attention. I enjoy them even though the overall plot of the book moves very slowly, as it is only minutely progressed in each book.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s