The Conference of the Birds

This is book 5 is the Miss Peregrine’s Peculiar Children series. Fast paced and exiting with a little love interest mixed in. This one was a fun read, if you’ve enjoyed the Peculiar children so far. However it does leave you knowing there is a book 6. I have not researched it but I expect book 6 to be a major conclusion.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s